background-blue-pink.png

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Join your peers and other leaders in Tech, Product, Design and Entrepreneurship to connect, learn, grow and be a part of PMDojo. 

UPCOMING FREE COMMUNITY EVENTS

Screen Shot 2021-07-23 at 7.06.41 PM.png

Live Info Session With Our Founder (Product Accelerator)

Date

Time

Join us live with our Founder to learn about our unique Product Accelerator and how it kickstart your career in Product. Our next cohort is starting soon and only a few spots are remaining.

Ongoing

Check the registration link

Screen Shot 2021-07-23 at 6.58.33 PM.png

Neurodiversity in Tech with Nathan Chung (Live Industry Talk)

Date

Time

Join us live for our Industry Talk about Neurodiversity in Tech and what can we do as managers to support those with ND and at the same time what can NDs do to thrive in a workplace.

Jul 28, 2021

1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET

Screen Shot 2021-07-24 at 4.01.09 PM.png

Product Accelerator Summner Cohort Pitch Day

Date

Time

Join us to celebrate the end of the Summer Cohort. Come and check out all the cool products that have been launched and cheer our Fellows

Jul 30, 2021

4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

PAST FREE COMMUNITY EVENTS

Head to our youtube channel to watch all of our past community events, You can watch them here